Book online or
Call Toll-Free
No Booking Fees!

Mon-Fri 9am-9pm | Sat 10am-5pm | Sun 10am-4pm

Sign-up to Receive our Weekly Deals
  Entry Fees & Departure Taxes  

The following entry fees and/or departure taxes will be collected from these countries:

Argentina: U.S. and Canadian Citizens arriving Argentina at Buenos Aires Aeroparque Airport (AEP) or Buenos Aires Ezeiza International Airport (EZE) are required to pay an entry fee of $160, now payable online in advance. Effective January 7, 2013, U.S. and Canadian Citizens arriving at any point of entry into Argentina will be required to pay the entry fee which MUST be paid online in advance. To complete payment online:
1. Log in with username and password. Click Here to sign up;
2. Complete the form and credit card information;
3. Print the payment receipt; and
4. Present the printed receipt at Immigration Control upon arrival.
Important: You MUST carry the printed receipt with your passport as this is the only way to prove payment.
Passengers who are not U.S. or Canadian citizens should check with the appropriate consulate.
Please note that there is also an international airport departure tax of $29 which may or may not be included in your ticket price; if not included, this will be payable locally upon departure.

Effective March 24, 2016, and until further notice, payment of the Reciprocity Fee will not be required from US passport holders. Please check with the Argentinian consulate for more information.

Bolivia: US Citizens are required to pay an entry fee of $25 which is collected upon arrival in US dollars and payable by credit card or cash upon entry into the country.

Costa Rica: A departure tax of $29 applies and is payable in USD, via major credit card, or local currency prior to checking in with the ticketing booth.

Ecuador: In Quito, a departure tax of $3 is payable in USD after check-in before entering the gate area (when not included in ticket price).

Israel: A fee of 112 NIS ($40 approximately) is payable in cash only for a land crossing only from Israel to Jordan (Arava South Border, Sheikh Hussein North Border and King Hussein Bridge/Allenby Bridge). A border shuttle service fee is also required of 27 NIS ($8 approximately). For those on the One Day Petra optional tour, a fee of $65, which includes border taxes & service fees, must be paid locally.

Jordan: Visas for land crossings from Israel at Arava/Eilat South Border, Sheikh Hussein/North Border & the King Hussein/Allenby Bridge are available to passengers at the time of crossing at a reduced cost of 10 Jordan Dinars (approximately US $15) provided they pre-purchased a minimum 3 night stay in Jordan and a departure transfer is arranged. There are no departure taxes when departing via an international airport.

Indonesia: A departure tax is payable, as follows: International Flights - up to 200,000 Indonesian Rupiah ($16 approximately) to be paid at a separate booth before Immigration Clearance. Indonesia Domestic Flights - up to 75,000 Indonesian Rupiah ($6 approximately) to be paid at a separate booth before Immigration Clearance.

All Amounts are approximate, payable locally in equivalent local currency, are valid as of April 2012, and are subject to change without notice.